Events

Chapel Schedule

BIBLE CONFERENCE    
Mon, Feb 07, 9:49am - 10:42am

BIBLE CONFERENCE    
Tue, Feb 08, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Tim O'Keefe
Wed, Feb 09, 8:20am - 9:00am

BIBLE CONFERENCE    
Wed, Feb 09, 9:49am - 10:42am

BIBLE CONFERENCE    
Thu, Feb 10, 9:49am - 10:42am

BIBLE CONFERENCE    
Fri, Feb 11, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Brandy Boggs
Wed, Feb 16, 8:20am - 9:20am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Travis McQueen
Wed, Feb 16, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Daniel Surratt
Wed, Feb 23, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Ryan Nevil
Wed, Mar 02, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Kyle Reynolds
Wed, Mar 02, 9:49am - 10:42am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Jim Davis
Wed, Mar 09, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Lauren Aey
Wed, Mar 16, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS     Mr. Tom Snook
Wed, Mar 16, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Jacob Ockunzzi
Wed, Mar 23, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Tim Anderson
Wed, Mar 23, 9:49am - 10:42am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Jason Boggs
Wed, Apr 06, 9:49am - 10:42am

MS/JHS/HS CAM     Each MS/HS grade (5th-12th) meets as a class for devotions and planning.
Wed, Apr 13, 9:49am - 10:42am

   
Thu, Apr 14, 8:00am - 12:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Crystal Kershaw
Wed, Apr 20, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Randy & Wendy Whitely
Wed, Apr 27, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Randy & Wendy Whitely
Wed, Apr 27, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Worship Chapel
Wed, May 04, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS-No Chapel    
Wed, May 04, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Ms. Oliver
Wed, May 11, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Kyle Boone
Wed, May 11, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Miss Callihan
Wed, May 18, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Judah Early
Wed, May 18, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Adam Falkenstein
Wed, Aug 31, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Kyle Reynolds
Wed, Aug 31, 9:49am - 10:49am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Tim O'Keefe
Wed, Sep 07, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Jacob Ockunzzi
Wed, Sep 14, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Robert Meredith
Wed, Sep 14, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Jason Boggs
Wed, Sep 21, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Paul Tautges
Wed, Sep 21, 9:49am - 10:49am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Crystal Kershaw
Wed, Sep 28, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Kasie Fritz
Wed, Oct 05, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Ms. Sharon Oliver
Wed, Oct 12, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Wendy Whitely
Wed, Oct 19, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Randy Whitely
Wed, Oct 19, 9:49am - 10:49am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Ryan Nevil
Wed, Oct 26, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Grandparents Day Chapel
Wed, Nov 02, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Judah Early
Wed, Nov 02, 9:49am - 10:42am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     NHS Induction
Wed, Nov 16, 9:49am - 10:49am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Jason Boggs
Wed, Nov 30, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Kyle Boone
Wed, Nov 30, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Christmas Chapel
Wed, Dec 14, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JHS/HS Chapel     Pastor Kyle Reynolds
Wed, Dec 14, 9:49am - 10:42am