Events

Chapel Schedule

Middle School/High School Chapel     Pastor Scott Pugh, Velocity Church
Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:26am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Bryon Bukovesky, Concord Alliance Church
Wed, Jan 31, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Bible Conference
Wed, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:26am

Middle School/High School Chapel     Pastor Jim Davis
Wed, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:26am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Cathy Choby
Wed, Feb 21, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. King
Wed, Mar 07, 8:20am - 9:00am

Middle School/High School Chapel     Pastor Gary House, Cleveland Chinese Christian Church
Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:26am

Elementary Chapel     Tim Hunsicker, ABWE
Wed, Mar 14, 8:20am - 9:00am

Middle School/High School Chapel     Pastor Bruce McLaurin, First Baptist Church South Euclid
Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:26am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Terry McCann
Wed, Apr 04, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Miss Vitello
Wed, Apr 11, 8:20am - 9:00am

Middle School/High School Chapel     Mr. Bob Krauss
Wed, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:26am

Middle School/High School Chapel, and Elementary combined     combined chapel--Nicaragua Missions Team
Wed, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Bobette Hatteberg, Cornerstone Community Church
Wed, Apr 25, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Pastor Walter Ratcliffe, Good Shepherd Baptist Church
Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:26am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Zack Clark, Velocity church
Wed, May 02, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Janet Blackstone, Principal
Wed, Aug 22, 8:20am - 9:00am

Middle School/High School Chapel     Pastor Bill McMinn, Eagleville Bible Church
Wed, Aug 22, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Lianne Pierce
Wed, Aug 29, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Class Advisory Meeting (CAM)     MS and HS students in each class meet with Class Advisors
Wed, Aug 29, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Brian Wrobel
Wed, Sep 05, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mr. Anthony Fritzgerald
Wed, Sep 12, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Pastor Randy Whitely, Harvest Bible Chapel
Wed, Sep 12, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Jim Davis
Wed, Sep 19, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Zachary Pitcher, Grove City College
Wed, Sep 19, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Cathy Choby
Wed, Sep 26, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Pastor Joe Tyrpak, Tri-County Bible Church
Wed, Sep 26, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor David Erlandson, Trinity Church
Wed, Oct 03, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/HS Chapel     Pastor Nike Swearingen, New Promise Church
Wed, Oct 03, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Lynn Pierce, WHFC
Wed, Oct 10, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Jim Anderson, Farmhouse Stoneware
Wed, Oct 17, 8:20am - 9:00am

HS Chapel     Dr. Dan DeWitt, Cedarville University
Wed, Oct 17, 9:49am - 10:32am

Elementary Chapel     Grandparents Day practice
Wed, Oct 24, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JH/HS Chapel     Pastor Greg Buchanan, Tri-County Bible
Wed, Oct 24, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Sharon Oliver, Velocity Church
Wed, Oct 31, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JH/HS Class Advisory Meeting (CAM)     MS, JH, and HS students in each class meet with Class Advisors
Wed, Oct 31, 9:49am - 10:42am

MS/JH/HS Chapel     Pastor Steve Steer, WH Friends Church
Wed, Nov 07, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Pastor Scott Pugh, Velocity Church
Wed, Nov 14, 8:20am - 9:00am

Middle School/Junior High/High School Chapel     Pastor Jim Davis, Willoughby Hills Friends Church
Wed, Nov 14, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Ms. Jessica Jones, New Community Bible Fellowship
Wed, Nov 28, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JH/HS Class Advisory Meeting (CAM)     MS, JH and HS students in each class meet with Class Advisors
Wed, Nov 28, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Denise Petek, Cuyahoga Valley Church
Wed, Dec 05, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JH/HS Chapel     NHS Induction
Wed, Dec 05, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Wendy Whitely
Wed, Dec 12, 8:20am - 9:00am

MS/JH/HS Chapel     Pastor Paul Tautges, Cornerstone Community Church
Wed, Dec 12, 9:49am - 10:42am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Hershey
Wed, Jan 09, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Tabitha Hiltner
Wed, Jan 16, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Bals & Mrs. Sweet & Kindergarten classes
Wed, Feb 13, 8:20am - 9:00am

Elementary Chapel     Mrs. Hordinski & Miss Callihan & 4th grade classes
Wed, Mar 06, 8:20am - 9:00am