Contact CCA

Faculty / Staff
(click on individual's email address to send email)

Elementary School

Tiffany Callihan
Principal/Grade 4
tcallihan@ccacornerstone.com

Sarah Hershey
K4
shershey@ccacornerstone.com

Nancy Gilpin
K4
ngilpin@ccacornerstone.com

Lori Sweet
K5
lsweet@ccacornerstone.com

Sharon Oliver
K5
soliver@ccacornerstone.com

Sarah Duryea
K5
sduryea@ccacornerstone.com

Janet Elffers
Grade 1
jelffers@ccacornerstone.com

Andrea Akins
Grade 1
aakins@ccacornerstone.com

Ashley Jenks
Grade 2
ajenks@ccacornerstone.com

Karen Vitello
Grade 2
kvitello@ccacornerstone.com

Kasie Fritz
Grade 3
kfritz@ccacornerstone.com

Jennifer Martin
Grade 3
jmartin@ccacornerstone.com

Wendy Hordinski
Grade 4
whordinski@ccacornerstone.com

Brittany Wilhelm
Art & Remote Learning K5
bwilhelm@ccacornerstone.com

Gale Palombo
Elementary PE
gpalombo@ccacornerstone.com

Donna Palmisciano
Elementary Support
dpalmisciano@ccacornerstone.com

Erin Shaposka
After-School Care
eshaposka@ccacornerstone.com 

Middle School/Junior High School

Bernadette Bileci
Middle School Principal
bbileci@ccacornerstone.com

Rhnae King
MS Bible/History/English
rking@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Lilley
MS Math/Science
klilley@ccacornerstone.com

Julie Bennett
MS Reading
jbennett@ccacornerstone.com

Karen Bothwell
Bible 8 Girls/Lunchroom/MS,JHS Aftercare
kbothwell@ccacornerstone.com

Ray Chittock
Music
rchittock@ccacornerstone.com

Tami D'Amico
Math 6
tdamico@ccacornerstone.com

Pastor Jim Davis
Bible 9 boys

Emily Glontz
ELA
eglontz@ccacornerstone.com

Travis McQueen
Bible, Computer
tmcqueen@ccacornerstone.com

Tim O’Keefe
Pre-Algebra, Algebra
tokeefe@ccacornerstone.com

Efehi Osa
Health, PE
eosa@ccacornerstone.com

Kristyn Prochaska
ELA, History 6
kprochaska@ccacornerstone.com

Jesse Ruffin
Visual Arts
jruffin@ccacornerstone.com

Grace Walker
Health, PE
gwalker@ccacornerstone.com

High School

Sandi Ortiz
Head of School, High School Principal
sortiz@ccacornerstone.com

Crystal Kershaw
Associate Head of School, Director of Counseling
ckershaw@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Baxter
Director of Admissions
kbaxter@ccacornerstone.com

Carolyn Behr-Jerome
HS Math
cbehr-jerome@ccacornerstone.com

Jennifer Cain
MS/HS English
jcain@ccacornerstone.com

Ray Chittock
Music
rchittock@ccacornerstone.com

Deron Cook
HS Math
dcook@ccacornerstone.com

Jason Cork
Performing Arts
jcork@ccacornerstone.com

Tami D’Amico
Biology
tdamico@ccacornerstone.com

Adrienne Dye
Missions
adye@ccacornerstone.com

Bill Fischer
Computer Aided Design/Robotics, Engineering
bfischer@ccacornerstone.com

Joan Jeunnette
Science Department Chair, Chemistry, Physical Science, Physics
jjeunnette@ccacornerstone.com

Danielle Lake
English 11/12, Senior Thesis, Creative Writing
dlake@ccacornerstone.com

Grace Kenniv
Remote Learning Coordinator
gkenniv@ccacornerstone.com

Travis McQueen
Bible, Computer
tmcqueen@ccacornerstone.com

Marisela Moon
Spanish
mmoon@ccacornerstone.com

Tim O’Keefe
AV Production
tokeefe@ccacornerstone.com

Efehi Osa
PE
eosa@ccacornerstone.com

Kristyn Prochaska
Econ, ELA, Government
kprochaska@ccacornerstone.com

Jesse Ruffin
Visual Arts
jruffin@ccacornerstone.com

Tom Snook
History Department Chair, History 10/11/12, Director of Spiritual Life
tsnook@ccacornerstone.com

Grace Walker
Health, PE
gwalker@ccacornerstone.com

Elizabeth Watson
HS English, NHS
ewatson@ccacornerstone.com 


Office & Administration

Sandi Ortiz
Head of School, High School Principal
sortiz@ccacornerstone.com

Crystal Kershaw
Associate Head of School, Director of Counseling
ckershaw@ccacornerstone.com

Bernadette Bileci
Middle School Principal
bbileci@ccacornerstone.com

Marian Adamo
Athletic Director
madamo@ccacornerstone.com

Terry Bakos
Transportation Supervisor
tbakos@ccacornerstone.com

Kathi Barth
Support Staff
kbarth@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Baxter
Director of Admissions
kbaxter@ccacornerstone.com

Patti Knudtson
Receptionist
pknudtson@ccacornerstone.com

Jessica Kostelnik
Support Staff
jkostelnik@ccacornerstone.com

Tiffany Mentall
Office Manager
tmentall@ccacornerstone.com

Anthony Roberts
Dean of Students/Head of Athletics
aroberts@ccacornerstone.com

Chuck Ruth
CFO
cruth@ccacornerstone.com

Tom Snook
Director of Spiritual Life
tsnook@ccacornerstone.com

Michelle Speidel
Nurse
mspeidel@ccacornerstone.com

Amy Stenoien
Registrar
astenoien@ccacornerstone.com

Lisa Stopp
Athletics
lstopp@ccacornerstone.com


Board of Trustees

Jim O'Leary, Chairman of the Board

Richard Hansen, Vice President

Chuck Ruth, Treasurer

Carole Terkelsen, Secretary

Sandi Ortiz, Head of School

Kathi Barth, Trustee

Julie Belich, Trustee

Scott Pugh, Trustee

Kim Zinni, Trustee


Advisory Board

Patrick Cloonan

Jerry Kelsheimer

Crystal Kershaw

Denise Randle

Jesse Ruffin

Steve Steer

John Stopp

Richard Zinni