Contact CCA

Faculty / Staff

Elementary School

Janet Blackstone
Elementary Principal
jblackstone@ccacornerstone.com

Sarah Hershey
K4
shershey@ccacornerstone.com

Kristen Bals
K5
kbals@ccacornerstone.com

Lori Sweet
K5
lsweet@ccacornerstone.com

Janet Elffers
Grade 1
jelffers@ccacornerstone.com

Andrea Akins
Grade 1
akins@ccacornerstone.com

Ashley Jenks
Grade 2
ajenks@ccacornerstone.com

Karen Vitello
Grade 2
kvitello@ccacornerstone.com

Jennifer Martin
Grade 3
jmartin@ccacornerstone.com

Wendy Hordinski
Grade 4
whordinski@ccacornerstone.com

Tiffany Callihan
Grade 4
tcallihan@ccacornerstone.com

Brittany Wilhelm
Art & Computer
bwilhelm@ccacornerstone.com

Middle School/Junior High School

Bernadette Bileci
Middle School Principal, Reading
bbileci@ccacornerstone.com

Rhnae King
MS Anchor Teacher
rking@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Lilley
MS Anchor Teacher
klilley@ccacornerstone.com

Julie Bennett
MS Reading
jbennett@ccacornerstone.com

Renee McNeeley
MS Math
rmcneeley@ccacornerstone.com

Ray Chittock
Music
rchittock@ccacornerstone.com

Tami D'Amico
Math 6, Science 7
tdamico@ccacornerstone.com

Emily Glontz
ELA
eglontz@ccacornerstone.com

Travis McQueen
Bible, Computer
tmcqueen@ccacornerstone.com

Tim O’Keefe
Pre-Algebra, Algebra
tokeefe@ccacornerstone.com

Efehi Osa
Health, PE
eosa@ccacornerstone.com

Gale Palombo
Health, PE, Geography
gpalombo@ccacornerstone.com

Kristyn Prochaska
ELA, History 6
kprochaska@ccacornerstone.com

Jesse Ruffin
Visual Arts
jruffin@ccacornerstone.com


High School

Sandi Ortiz
Head of School, High School Principal
sortiz@ccacornerstone.com

Crystal Kershaw
Associate Head of School, Director of Counseling
ckershaw@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Baxter
Director of Admissions, English 9/10
kbaxter@ccacornerstone.com

Carolyn Behr-Jerome
HS Math
cbehr-jerome@ccacornerstone.com

Jennifer Cain
MS/HS English
jcain@ccacornerstone.com

Ray Chittock
Drama, Music
rchittock@ccacornerstone.com

Tami D’Amico
Biology
tdAmico@ccacornerstone.com

Bill Fischer
Precalculus, Calculus
bfischer@ccacornerstone.com

Lucas Gagne
HS Math
lgagne@ccacornerstone.com

Joan Jeunnette
Science Department Chair, Chemistry, Physical Science, Physics
jjeunnette@ccacornerstone.com

Danielle Lake
English 11/12, Senior Thesis, Creative Writing
dlake@ccacornerstone.com

Glenn Leinbach
HS English
gleinbach@ccacornerstone.com

Travis McQueen
Bible, Computer
tmcqueen@ccacornerstone.com

Tim O’Keefe
Broadcasting
tokeefe@ccacornerstone.com

Efehi Osa
Health, PE
eosa@ccacornerstone.com

Gale Palombo
Health, PE, Geography
gpalombo@ccacornerstone.com

Kristyn Prochaska
Econ, ELA, Government
kprochaska@ccacornerstone.com

Tom Snook
History Department Chair, History 10/11/12, Director of Spiritual Life
tsnook@ccacornerstone.com


Office & Administration

Sandi Ortiz
Head of School, High School Principal
sortiz@ccacornerstone.com

Crystal Kershaw
Associate Head of School, Director of Counseling
ckershaw@ccacornerstone.com

Bernadette Bileci
Middle School Principal, Reading
bbileci@ccacornerstone.com

Janet Blackstone
Elementary Principal
jblackstone@ccacornerstone.com

Marian Adamo
Athletic Director
madamo@ccacornerstone.com

Terry Bakos
Transportation
tbakos@ccacornerstone.com

Kate Baxter
Director of Admissions, English 9/10
kbaxter@ccacornerstone.com

Patti Knudtson
Receptionist
pknudtson@ccacornerstone.com

Anthony Roberts
Dean of Students/Head of Athletics
aroberts@ccacornerstone.com

Chuck Ruth
CFO
cruth@ccacornerstone.com

Tom Snook
Director of Spiritual Life
tsnook@ccacornerstone.com

Amy Stenoien
Registrar
astenoien@ccacornerstone.com

Carole Terkelsen
Office Manager
cterkelsen@ccacornerstone.com

Board of Trustees


Erik Walter, Chairman

Chuck Ruth, Treasurer

Kathi Barth, Secretary

Jim O’Leary, Trustee

Kim Zinni, Trustee

Julie Belich, Trustee


Advisory Board

Patrick Cloonan

Julius Enoru

Jerry Kelsheimer

Crystal Kershaw

Sandi Ortiz

Denise Randle

Jesse Ruffin

Steve Steer

John Stopp

Richard Zinni